Anton Svensson

Anton.Svensson@ewes.se

070-59 86 700

CEO

Daniela Gorsic

Daniela.Gorsic@ewes.se

0370-867 51

HR specialist

Petra Sjöberg

Petra.Sjoberg@ewes.se

072-819 83 43

CFO

Anders Cederquist

Anders.Cederquist@ewes.se

070-59 86 705

Group Development Manager

Maria Andersson

Maria.Andersson@ewes.se

070-59 86 703

Marketing Manager

Karin Andersson

Karin.Andersson@ewes.se

070-60 86 713

Quality Manager

Peter Josefsson

Peter.Josefsson@ewes.se

070-598 67 51

Maintenance Manager

Mats Byström

Mats.Bystrom@ewes.se

073-021 67 46

Production Manager

Emil Eriksson

Emil.Eriksson@ewes.se

070-590 27 11

Purchasing Manager

Ivar Frylestam

Ivar.Frylestam@ewes.se

072-819 83 45

Quality Technician

Gustaf Vallenberg

Gustaf.Vallenberg@ewes.se

072-819 83 44

Finance & ERP

Ida Sandberg

Ida.Sandberg@ewes.se

072-819 83 59

Finance

Dejan Kecmanovic

Dejan.Kecmanovic@ewes.se

070-59 86 712

IT Developer

Nikola Tosic

Nikola.Tosic@ewes.se

070-59 86 707

Sales

Daniel Senioch

Daniel.S@ewes.se

070-22 86 718

Export Sales

Dzenad Basic

Dzenad.Basic@ewes.se

070-59 86 715

Sales Bosnia

Göran Friberg

Goran.Friberg@ewes.se

072-819 83 42

Sales

Jan Ingvarsson

Jan.Ingvarsson@ewes.se

070-20 86 719

Engineering & Sales

Pierre Andersson

Pierre.Andersson@ewes.se

070-59 86 721

Engineering & Sales

Richard Karlsson

Richard.Karlsson@ewes.se

072-81 98 347

Production Engineering

Katlen Nielsen

Katlen.Nielsen@ewes.se

0370-867 60

Customer Support Outbound

Johan Adelstål

Johan.Adelstal@ewes.se

070-59 86 725

Customer & Market Support

Board of Directors

Anders Cederquist, Jesper Bundgaard,

Bengt Rimark, Anton Svensson, Simon Vestlund, Daniela Gorsic