Anton Svensson

Anton.Svensson@ewes.se

070-59 86 700

CEO

Daniela Gorsic

Daniela.Gorsic@ewes.se

0370-867 51

HR specialist

Simon Vestlund

Simon.Vestlund@ewes.se

0370-867 48

CFO

Anders Cederquist

Anders.Cederquist@ewes.se

070-59 86 705

Marketing Manager

Pär Andersson

Par.Andersson@ewes.se

070-59 86 701

Marketing Manager

Karin Andersson

Karin.Andersson@ewes.se

070-60 86 713

Quality Manager

Stefan Andersson

Stefan.Andersson@ewes.se

0370-867 03

Production Manager

Mats Byström

Mats.Byström@ewes.se

073-02 16 746

Maintenance Manager

Jonas Segerblom

Jonas.Segerblom@ewes.se

070-59 02 711

Purchasing Manager

Gustaf Vallenberg

Gustaf.Vallenberg@ewes.se

0370-867 41

Finance & ERP

Dejan Kecmanovic

Dejan.Kecmanovic@ewes.se

070-59 86 712

IT Developer

Maria Andersson

Maria.Andersson@ewes.se

070-59 86 703

Sales

Nikola Tosic

Nikola.Tosic@ewes.se

070-59 86 707

Sales

Daniel Senioch

Daniel.s@ewes.se

070-22 86 718

Export Sales

Calle Dahlborg

Calle.Dahlborg@ewes.se

070-59 13 731

Sales

Dzenad Basic

Dzenad.Basic@ewes.se

070-59 86 715

Sales Bosnia

Jan Ingvarsson

Jan.Ingvarsson@ewes.se

070-20 86 719

Engineering & Sales

Pierre Andersson

Pierre.Andersson@ewes.se

070-59 86 721

Production Engineering

Katlen Nielsen

Katlen.Nielsen@ewes.se

0370-867 60

Customer Support Outbound

Sten Bokvist

Sten.Bokvist@ewes.se

070-59 86 734

Customer & Market Support

Göran Friberg

Göran.Friberg@ewes.se

070-55 27 851

Customer & Market Support

Kim Persson

Kim.Persson@ewes.se

070-59 86 751

Team Leader

Peter Josefson

Peter.Josefson@ewes.se

0370-867 63

Machine Operator

Rickard Karlsson

Machine Operator